Time That I Was Leavin' - CD Album

"Time That I Was Leavin'"single release on August 1, 2018 and a September 15, 2018 album release. Live studio recording, 11 new songs written and performed by Brandon Lee Adams, with guest Carl Jackson, Sammy Shelor, Forrest O'Connor, Robert Sledge, John Mock, Zachery McLamb, Aaron Balance, and Meade Ricter.

Pre-order your copy now for $18. 


U.S. Only. Please contact us for international purchases.